Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm. You may call us at 915.585.9934 or email us at receptionist@harvestchristiancenter.org.

Our mailing address is: 1345 New Harvest Place, El Paso, TX 79912

Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm. You may call us at 915.585.9934 or email us at receptionist@harvestchristiancenter.org.

Our mailing address is: 1345 New Harvest Place, El Paso, TX 79912

Pastoral Staff
Name Type Title Email Address
John Absher Pastoral Staff Senior Associate Pastor jabsher@hccelpaso.com
Tim Allen Pastoral Staff Associate Pastor tallen@harvestchristiancenter.org
Marc Black Pastoral Staff Student Ministries (9th-college) mblack@harvestchristiancenter.org
Eddie Lee Pastoral Staff Founding & Senior Pastor elee@harvestchristiancenter.org
Jeena Lee Pastoral Staff Childhood Ministries (birth-6th) jlee@harvestchristiancenter.org
Lorayn Melton Pastoral Staff Church Ministries & Worship Arts lmelton@harvestchristiancenter.org
Alvin Leota Pastoral Staff Junior High Ministries (5th-8th) aleota@harvestchristiancenter.org
Robert Melton Pastoral Staff Outreach Pastor rmelton@hccelpaso.com
Beverly Spilman Pastoral Staff Elementary Children's Ministry (K-4th) bspilman@harvestchristiancenter.org
Support Staff
Name Type Title Email Address
Jose Avila Support Staff Business Administrator javila@harvestchristiancenter.org
Pam Feree Support Staff Receptionist/Staff Secretary receptionist@harvestchristiancenter.org
Paul Furgerson Support Staff Building & Grounds
Carol Allen Support Staff Bookkeeper callen@harvestchristiancenter.org
Heather Graham Support Staff Administrative Assistant hgraham@harvestchristiancenter.org
Mario Guerrero Support Staff Building & Grounds