Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm. You may call us at 915.585.9934 or email us at receptionist@harvestchristiancenter.org.

Our mailing address is: 1345 New Harvest Place, El Paso, TX 79912

Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm. You may call us at 915.585.9934 or email us at receptionist@harvestchristiancenter.org.

Our mailing address is: 1345 New Harvest Place, El Paso, TX 79912

Pastoral Staff
Name Type Title Email Address
John Absher Pastoral Staff Senior Associate Pastor jabsher@hccelpaso.com
Tim Allen Pastoral Staff Associate Pastor tallen@hccelpaso.com
Eddie Lee Pastoral Staff Founding & Senior Pastor elee@hccelpaso.com
Jeena Lee Pastoral Staff Childhood Ministries (birth-6th) jlee@hccelpaso.com
Lorayn Melton Pastoral Staff Executive Pastor & Worship Arts lmelton@hccelpaso.com
Robert Melton Pastoral Staff Youth Pastor rmelton@hccelpaso.com
Beverly Spilman Pastoral Staff Elementary Children's Ministry (K-4th) bspilman@hccelpaso.com
Support Staff
Name Type Title Email Address
Pam Feree Support Staff Receptionist/Staff Secretary receptionist@hccelpaso.com
Gonzalo Flores Support Staff Building & Grounds gflores@hccelpaso.com
Carol Allen Support Staff Bookkeeper callen@hccelpaso.com
Heather Rodriguez Support Staff Administrative Assistant hrodriguez@hccelpaso.com